Mckay Wenger

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May28

Monday, 28 May 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

QUALIFYING 2

2nd

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

HEAT 1

1st

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Macon Speedway

BillingsleyRewards.com Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events37
  • Wins4
  • Top 512
  • Top 1022

Facebook

Latest Photos

Popejoy Inc. Plumbing-Heating-Electric
Nutrien Ag Solutions Fairbury-Dwight
Creative Kitchens  Baths
Backwoods Heating  Cooling Service Company
Subway Fairbury
Fairbury Fastener  Supply
Full Throttle Auto Body  Towing
Pontiac RV
Schopp Realty
Jeri’s Birdhouse Pet Boarding
Powerhouse Diesel Services
Dave Wenger Trucking
Backwoods American Brittanys
Tri-County Carpet  Flooring
Miller Trimworks
Pulling Freight Inc.
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Goad Construction
Foster Trucking
S Restoration Painting Remodeling
Oltman Roofing
Breaking Storm
Chasin’ Racin’
Keyser Manufacturing
Vallow Speed and Performance
Schoenfeld
Allen Automotive
Quick Car
Tribley Body Werx
Alkota Rural Route Repair
Aftershock