Mckay Wenger

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

C FEATURE 1

12th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Macon Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Oct15

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Kickapoo Speedway

Abstract Technology Modifieds - Kickapoo

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events37
  • Wins4
  • Top 512
  • Top 1022

Facebook

Latest Photos

Popejoy Inc. Plumbing-Heating-Electric
Nutrien Ag Solutions Fairbury-Dwight
Creative Kitchens  Baths
Backwoods Heating  Cooling Service Company
Subway Fairbury
Fairbury Fastener  Supply
Full Throttle Auto Body  Towing
Pontiac RV
Schopp Realty
Jeri’s Birdhouse Pet Boarding
Powerhouse Diesel Services
Dave Wenger Trucking
Backwoods American Brittanys
Tri-County Carpet  Flooring
Miller Trimworks
Pulling Freight Inc.
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Goad Construction
Foster Trucking
S Restoration Painting Remodeling
Oltman Roofing
Breaking Storm
Chasin’ Racin’
Keyser Manufacturing
Vallow Speed and Performance
Schoenfeld
Allen Automotive
Quick Car
Tribley Body Werx
Alkota Rural Route Repair
Aftershock