Mckay Wenger

Next Event


Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

12th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

East Moline Speedway

East Moline, IL

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Red Hill Raceway

Sumner, IL

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Race Stats

  • Events2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100

Facebook

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2023 Season
2024 Season
Curless Motorsports
Popejoy Inc. Plumbing-Heating-Electric
CW Trucking  Sons Inc.
Nutrien Ag Solutions Fairbury-Dwight
Creative Kitchens  Baths
CW Worldwide
Backwoods Heating  Cooling Service Company
Jeri’s Birdhouse Pet Boarding
Dave Wenger Trucking
Punk Rock Pizza
Foster Family
Tricor Insurance
Dimmitt Transfer
Tye Twarog Performance Parts
Rhyne Competition Engines
Centennial Contractors
Oltman Roofing
Chasin’ Racin’
Hammer Time Graphics
Keyser Manufacturing
Tribley Body Werx
Alkota Rural Route Repair
Bilstein Shocks
Dyer’s Top Rods
Budda Bert Transmission